商+飛機除蟲 (機艙滅蟲)

Commercial-AircraftDisinsection_banner_TC
應用我們服務及産品的好處
  • 飛機除蟲藥符合世界衛生組織 (WHO) 、空中巴士 (AIRBUS) 、 波音 (BOEING) 及 汽車工程師協會航天材料規格 (AMS 1450 A) 的標準
  • 飛機除蟲程序符合港口衛生處 (香港特別行政區政府衞生署) 、澳大利亞農業及水資源部和新西蘭第一產業部的要求
  • 簽發飛機除蟲證書 (機艙及貨艙殘留/滯留除蟲處理)
  • 全線飛機除蟲產品適合用作殘留 (滯留) 除蟲處理、起飛降落前及貨艙的除蟲處理
commercial_aircraftdisinsection_product
瀏覽綠色商店™
飛機除蟲 (機艙滅蟲)

世界衛生組織 (WHO) 定義的 “飛機除蟲” 程序是透過衛生措施,去控制或殺滅出現在行李、貨物、集裝箱、運輸工具、貨物和郵包當中,帶有人類疾病的害蟲病媒。一直以來,世界衛生組織的建議都有覆蓋到飛機除蟲技術的使用,幫助減低在飛機内以蚊媒作為傳播的疾病 (WHO, 1985)。蚊子作為病原體和寄生蟲的媒體,會引致到一些嚴重的疾病,包括登革熱、黃熱病和瘧疾。

國際衛生條例 (2005 IHRs) 建立起全球性指標,提供了一套公共衛生標準,以防止、保護及控制,以應對在國際上傳播的疾病。在限制公共衛生風險的同時,避免對國際交通和貿易産生不必要的干擾。

港口衞生處 (香港特別行政區政府衞生署)

港口衞生處根據本港《預防及控制疾病條例》所賦與的權力及《國際衞生條例》的指引, 在海港、香港國際機場、 及陸路口岸執行各項防疫措施, 防止疫症及其他嚴重傳染病傳入或帶離本港 。

機場: 監察航機膳食供應商的衞生及機場範圍內的環境衛生; 為空難傷者提供緊急救援服務; 及為由受寨卡病毒影響的地區飛抵香港的飛機推行滅蟲 。

飛機除蟲所應用的除蟲藥

就飛機除蟲,世界衛生組織現時建議以2% 右旋苯醚菊酯 (d-phenothrin) 作為空間噴灑,2% 氯菊酯 (permethrin) 作為殘留 (滯留) 噴灑。 莊臣集團使用由 PSA集團在法國生産的飛機殺蟲劑 (點擊這裡查看產品)。

飛機除蟲方法

世界衛生組織現時建議三個飛機除蟲方法。它們是 “阻隔”、 “飛航前及降落前噴灑” 、 “殘留 (滯留) 處理”, 實際上合共有四種技術。

殘留 (滯留) 除蟲方法

殘留 (滯留) 除蟲方法是在飛機客艙及貨艙內的表面,以殘留 (滯留) 的除蟲藥進行定期噴處理。

阻隔除蟲方法

阻隔除蟲方法是乘客登機後、艙門關閉及起飛前,噴灑除蟲氣霧劑。

飛航前及降落前除蟲方法

飛航前及降落前除蟲方法包含兩部分。在未有乘客與機組人員登機前,以除蟲氣霧劑在機艙進行除蟲處理。隨後,在降落機場之前,再次以除蟲氣霧劑在機艙進行除蟲處理。

Commercial + Aircraft Disinsection™

Commercial-AircraftDisinsection_banner_Eng
Benefits of using our services and products
  • Aircraft disinsection insecticides compliant with World Health Organization (WHO), AIRBUS, BOEING, Society of Automotive Engineers (AMS 1450A)
  • Aircraft disinsection procedures compliant with Port Health Office of Department of Health, Government of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region (HKSAR), Department of Agriculture and Water Resources Australia and Ministry for Primary Industries New Zealand requirements
  • Issuance of Aircraft Disinsection Certificates for Residual Cabin and Hold Treatments
  • Full range of aircraft insecticides for the use of “Residual Disinsection, Top of Descent/On-arrival, Pre-flight/Pre-embarkation and Cargo Holds”
commercial_aircraftdisinsection_product
View at GreenSTORE™
Aircraft Disinsection

WHO defines “disinsection” as the procedure whereby health measures are taken to control or kill the insect vectors of human diseases present in baggage, cargo, containers, conveyances, goods and postal parcels. WHO recommendations cover the use of disinsection techniques in aircraft to help to minimize the spread of mosquito-borne diseases (WHO, 1985). Mosquitoes act as vectors of pathogens and parasites that cause a number of serious diseases, including dengue, yellow fever and malaria (WHO, 2005a).

The International Health Regulations (2005) (IHR) establish global benchmark standards to prevent, protect against, control and provide a public health response to the international spread of disease in ways that are commensurate with and restricted to public health risks and that avoid unnecessary interference with international traffic and trade (WHO, 2005a).

Port Health Office (Department of Health HKSAR)

The Port Health Office enforces relevant provisions of the Prevention and Control of Disease Ordinance and the International Health Regulations (IHRs) at the seaport, Hong Kong International Airport and land boundary control points of Hong Kong so as to prevent infectious diseases from being introduced into or carried away from the territory.

At the Airport : surveillance of the food catering services provided for airlines, monitoring of hygiene and sanitation standard within the Airport, management and care of air disaster victims, and implementation of aircraft disinsection programme for incoming flights from Zika virus affected areas.

Disinsection pesticides

For aircraft disinsection, WHO currently recommends d-phenothrin (2%) for space spraying and permethrin (2%) for residual disinsection (WHO, 2005b). Johnson Group uses aircraft insecticides manufacturer in France by PSA Group (click here to view products).

Disinsection procedures

Three methods are currently recommended by WHO for aircraft disinsection: They are ‘blocks away’; preflight and ‘top-of-descent’ spraying; and residual treatment, This involves, in practice, four techniques.

Residual disinsection

The residual disinsection method involves the regular spraying of certain internal surfaces of the aircraft cabin (excluding food preparation areas) and hold with a residual insecticide.

Blocks away disinsection

Aerosol spraying is carried out by crew members when the passengers are on board, after closure of the cabin door and before the flight takes off.

Pre-flight (Pre-embarkation ) and top-of-descent spraying

Pre-flight and top-of-descent spraying is a two-part process. The pre-flight spray is carried out before the passengers board. A subsequent in-flight spraying is carried out at “top-of-descent”, i.e. as the aircraft starts its descent to the destination airport.