過敏症及致敏源測試

Insidepage_TestPromo_HK_chi
Insidepage_4Test
致敏源檢測及過敏症測試
應用我們服務的好處
  • 物件潔淨度測試旨在通過檢測物件上的微生物活動,從而評估和驗證物件表面(例如牆壁和天花板,廚房櫥櫃,冷氣和抽濕機)的潔淨程度。
  • 塵蟎測試檢測家用紡織品(例如床褥、梳化和地毯等)上的塵蟎的污染水平
  • 甲醛及VOC測試判斷室內空氣和家具中的甲醛(HCHO)和總揮發性有機化合物(TVOC)的水平
  • 室內空氣質素及PM2.5測試鑒定一系列室內常見IAQ參數的水平,例如PM2.5、二氧化碳(CO2)、一氧化碳(CO)、二氧化氮(NO2)、甲醛(HCHO)和揮發性有機化合物(TVOC)等
  • 霉菌鑑定測試旨在通過採集室內樣本,鑑定檢測表面的霉菌的種類。
  • 細菌鑑定測試旨在通過採集室內樣本,鑑定檢測物件表面的細菌種類。
細菌及霉菌 (黴菌)

雖然幾乎所有物件的表面上都帶有細菌,但大部分種類都是十分常見和安全。研究指出四種室內常見的細菌為球狀菌、葡萄球菌、桿菌和假單胞菌。

霉菌 (黴菌) 污染是室內空氣質量的主要因素之一。 潮濕環境支持了霉菌 (黴菌) 的生長。 許多建築物都有漏水或通風不良問題,以致有利於霉菌 (黴菌) 的生長。 兒童和過敏患者暴露於霉菌 (黴菌) 會引起較高危的險健康問題。

我們的服務是專門為要求高度衛生的家庭及過敏症患者而設計

只有莊臣集團提供度身訂造之方案才是最好的致敏源檢測方法,我們提供最快速的服務去檢測如麈蟎、細菌及霉菌、懸浮粒子和甲醛 (VOC) 等。 醫學上已經證明這些過敏原是引發過敏性反應如哮喘、支氣管炎、濕疹、打噴嚏及皮膚發癢等元凶 。

環境過敏症

過敏症是指當一些外來物侵入人體時,人體的免疫系統產生的過度反應。最常見的環境過敏症是由空氣中的過敏原所引起,例如塵蟎、花粉、寵物皮屑、霉菌孢子、顆粒物 (PM) 、甲醛 (揮發性有機化合物)。有些人可能會因為過敏原而產生反應,引致體內產生了 IgE (過敏性抗體),引起 I 型超敏反應,例如抽鼻子、打噴嚏、咳嗽、發癢或嚴重的炎症反應。

哮喘及過敏症

當人接觸到過敏原後或會產生過敏症,症狀包括皮膚發癢、打噴嚏、發炎、濕疹、眼睛不舒服、流鼻涕、氣喘。過敏原很細小和很輕,能透過氣流飄浮到屋內任何地方,如床褥 (床墊)、梳化 (沙發)、地毯及冷氣機 (空調)。在家中,最常碰到的過敏原是塵蟎,這些微小到要用顯微鏡才可看到的微生物便是引發哮喘的主要元凶。所以,定期為家裡安排深層清潔是非常重要的一環。

免疫球蛋白 E (IgE) 及哮喘

IgE (Immunoglobulin E) 是在人體內過敏性抗體,它對於過敏性哮喘的形成有很大影響。當您接觸到一些過敏原例如塵蟎、花粉、寵物皮屑、霉菌孢子、顆粒物 (PM) 、甲醛 (揮發性有機化合物),免疫球蛋白 IgE 的指數便會增加並與嗜堿性球細胞、淋巴細胞及肥大細胞結合,刺激免疫系統,導致呼吸道變窄和發炎,令哮喘症狀加重。

Allergy & Allergen Tests

Insidepage_TestPromo_HK_en
Insidepage_4Test
Identifying Allergens & Allergy Test
Benefits of using our service
  • Surface Cleanliness Test evaluates and verifies the cleanliness of any surface (e.g. walls & ceilings, kitchen cabinets, air conditioners and dehumidifiers) by finding out how active the microorganisms activities are on the tested area.
  • House Dust-mite Test determines the level of contamination of house dust mites on home textiles (e.g. mattresses, sofas & carpets etc.)
  • Formaldehyde & VOCs Test determines the level of HCHO (formaldehyde) and TVOC (Total Volatile Organic Compound) in indoor air and furnishings
  • IAQ and PM2.5 Test determines the level of a list of common IAQ parameters in indoors. For example, PM2.5, carbon dioxide (CO2), carbon monoxide (CO), nitrogen dioxide (NO2), formaldehyde (HCHO) and volatile organic compounds (TVOC) etc.
  • Mould Identification Test identifies the types of moulds by taming samples of indoor surfaces where mould growth is suspected.
  • Bacteria Identification Test identifies the types of bacteria by taming samples on indoor surfaces where the growth of particular microorganism(s) is suspected.
Bacteria and moulds

While it is true that you will not find a surface without bacteria on it, the majority of bacteria that you’ll find are common, non-dangerous species. Studies have shown that of the bacteria found in indoor are: Micrococcus, Staphylococcus, Bacillus, and Pseudomonas.

Mould contamination is one of the major factors in the indoor air quality. Damp environments support the growth of moulds. Many buildings have water leaky or poor ventilation problems and thus favours the mould growth. Children and allergy sufferers are at high risk of health problems from mould exposure.

Our service is ideal for people who suffer from asthma or allergies

There is no better defense against allergens than a tailor-made service plan from Johnson Group. We provide the fastest services to locate allergens like dust mites, moulds, bacteria, fungi, particulate matter & formaldehyde (VOC) etc. which have been medically proven to trigger a whole host of allergic reactions like asthma, bronchitis, eczema, sneeze & itchy skin etc.

Environmental Allergy

Allergy is a hypersensitivity disorder of the immune system. Most common environmental allergies occur to airborne allergens, such as dust mite, pollen, pet dander, mould spore, particulate matter or formaldehyde (VOC). Some individuals may respond to allergens which activate the production of IgE, leading to type I hypersensitivity. This will result in sniffling, sneezing, coughing, or itching or even an extreme inflammatory response.

Asthma and Allergy

Some main signs of allergy are itchiness, sneezing, inflamed or infected eczema, watering/reddening eyes, runny nose and clogging in the lungs. Allergens are tiny and light perfect for taking wing in the ducts and open air of spaces around your house. Indoor allergens like formaldehyde, dust mite, mould, particles or even volatile chemicals from conventional cleaners can accumulate in your air conditioners, curtains, mattresses, sofas and carpets . Allergens produced by house dust mites are among the most common triggers of asthma. Therefore, deep clean your home regularly is essential.

IgE and Asthma

Immunoglobulin E, or IgE, is a kind of antibody that plays an important role in the development of allergic asthma. Increased levels of IgE may result when you are exposed to allergens, such as dust mite, pollen, pet dander, mould spore, particulate matter or formaldehyde. Your body releases IgE, which then binds with several types of cells like basophils, lymphocytes & mast cells. This can then stimulate your immune system, cause your airways to become narrow and inflamed, and make your asthma symptoms worse.